Event’s Calendar

Posted by on 3rd June 2020

Find out about Global Tasks and Global AutoCorrect at one of our many events this year.

Joint Publisher Webinars (online events)

Join us, along with MatchWare, Sonocent and Texthelp to learn more about our tools and how they can support when working remotely.

Registration is now open.

Wed, Jul 8, 2020 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM BST

Tue, Jul 21, 2020 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM BST

Mon, Aug 3, 2020 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM BST

Fri, Aug 14, 2020 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM BST

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 12:00 PM – 2:00 PM BST

ATEC

8th October 2020 – ATEC, DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel, Coventry
(DSA assessors, Disability officers, Study support & AT trainers, Further education market, Higher education market)

CPD Revolution Live Events

Returning for a second year, book your free place on the interactive CPD workshop event series.

London – TBC

Cardiff, Voco St David’s Hotel, Havannah St, Cardiff CF10 5SD
– Thursday 19th November 2020

Manchester, Marriott Victoria and Albert Hotel, Water St, Manchester M3 4JQ
– Wednesday 9th December 2020

Plymouth, Crowne Plaza, Armada Way, Plymouth PL1 2HJ
–  Wednesday 20th January 2021

Leicester, Holiday Inn St Nicholas Circle, 129 St Nicholas Cir, Leicester LE1 5LX
– Wednesday 3rd February 2021

Newcastle, Royal Station Hotel, Neville St, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 5DH
– Thursday 11th February 2021

Glasgow, Grand Central Hotel, 99 Gordon St, Glasgow G1 3SF
– Tuesday 16th February 2021

Belfast, Clayton hotel, 22 Ormeau Ave, Belfast BT2 8HS
– Thursday 18th February 2021

Webinars

We offer demonstrations on an individual basis, or if you wish to do as a group (eg assessment centre), this can also be arranged – contact hello@lexable.com.

Session times are widely available, book now!

I’d like to see Global Tasks

I’d like to see Global AutoCorrect